Reviews

Over the years, we get great responses from our clients.

They let us know how great our products are or how reliable our engineers or locksmiths are. We just wanted to take the time to share this with everyone.

Engineer was punctual, neat and efficient.

From: Elvin
Sent: 06/02/17
To: Banham Group
Subject: Feedback
Product/service: Alarm Service

Dear Mr Hallet,

One of your engineers, Mr R Tyler attended here this morning. He was punctual, neat, charming and efficient.

 

Yours sincerely

Elvin

 

 


Banham – “Feel secure & in good hands” (Winchmore Hill, London, N21)

From: N/A
Sent: N/A
To: Banham Group
Subject: Service

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms, Door Locks, Key Cutting, Locksmith Services & Safe Installation

Overall very positive experience, very happy with quality product and service, feel secure and in good hands.

Thank you.


Banham Service – “Do not settle for anything less than the advice and service Banham offers”

From: Christopher S. [christ***********]
Sent: 30 August 2016 16:18
To: Security
Subject: Service Appreciation 

Products/Services: Safes

Banham is outstanding in the world of Security, with an unmatched reputation for security products, and advice. It is for this reason that I sought the advice of the Banham Group in purchasing a safe that was recommended.

The Surveyor who initially visited my home is a highly skilled Locksmith, and I found him reassuring, and it was he who helped me choose the correct unit for my individual use. The same Locksmith visited my home today and fitted the safe, and I am completely happy with his work and the exceptional help and service of Banham.  I have every confidence in this Company and encourage, whether a person or Company, requiring security advice which is second to none, to contact Banham.

Do not settle for anything less than the advice and service Banham offers.

Christopher S.


Banham Installation – “Engineers were all highly efficient” (Bedford Park, Biggleswade, SG18)

From: N/A
Sent: 02 Oct 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Feedback

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms, Door Locks, Key Cutting, Keyholding, Monitoring, Service & Maintenance & Surveys

I am highly delighted with all aspects of the installation of my alarm system and locks.

The Banham engineers were all highly efficient, courteous people and very professional.

 


Banham – “The whole experience was fantastic” (Hampshire, Guildford, GU32)

From: Fiennes
Sent: 1 Oct 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Feedback

Products/Services: Burglar AlarmsDoor Locks, Key Cutting, Locksmith Services & Safes

The whole experience was fantastic, the engineers were amazing and came back on several occasions to make sure everything was perfect.

Thank you!

Fiennes


Banham – “Quick to react without needing to be prompted” (Wandsworth, London, SW11)

From: William O.
Sent: 21 Sep 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Feedback

Products/Services: Burglar AlarmsFire Safety & Safes

Reliable organisation. Quick to respond to the problem. When additional problem found, quick to react without needing to be prompted.

All installations work well.

William O.


Banham Service – “Made everything simple” (Islington, London, N7)

From: Joe B.
Sent: 16/09/2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Feedback

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms, Door Locks, Key Cutting & Survey

I was very impressed. Made everything simple, and easy. Unlike other companies I got quotes from.

Thank you.

Joe B.


Banham – “Very Caring Professional Company” (Ealing, London, W5)

From: Ochoa
Sent: 8 Sep 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Feedback

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms

A very pleasant experience, by a very caring professional company.

So pleased I chose you & a pleasure to deal with.

Many thanks

Ochoa


Banham Service – ‘Very Supportive & Kind” (South Croydon, London CR2)

From: Mr Reid
Sent: 6 Sep 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Service

Products/Services: Access ControlBurglar Alarms, Keyholding

Banham sevice was a very good service. They were very supportive and kind.

When I called them the operator had a very good tone.

I very much enjoyed working with you.

Mr Reid


Banham Service – “Service was excellent” (Twickenham, London, TW1)

From: James S.
Sent: 02 Sep 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Service

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms, Door Locks, Key Cutting, Access Control & Safe Installation

I had an alarm, new locks and a safe installed and service was excellent.

James S.

 


Banham Staff – “Made my day”

From: Jackie R. <jackruss*******>
Sent: 15 March 2016 20:21
To: Service Team
Subject: Good Service

Andrew S. was so helpful this evening that it made my day as he made a difficult day turn good by being so helpful and positive .

Please pass this on.

Regards,

Jackie R.


Banham Staff – “Very pleased to have such outstanding people to deal with”

From: Feroza J.<feroza******>
Date: 19 October 2015 at 11:24
Subject: Customer Service
To: Customer Relations

Dear Sir/Madam.

Please may I put on record my kind appreciation for the level of service shown by your employees named below.

When booking my service I had occasion to speak with Alice, who took considerable trouble to get answers to various questions.  She was prompt, efficient and very helpful.

I also spoke with Robin, one of your engineers who was very patient and walked me through all my concerns.

He was also able to address how best to resolve my problem and today I met with John., who knew exactly how to resolve the issues I raised and will be returning to fix the bell box.

I am a very long standing customer of Banham and have your locks and grilles etc, and am very pleased to have such outstanding people to deal with.

Kind regards,

Feroza J.


Banham Staff – “Complex made Simple” (Stanley Gardens, London, W11)

From: Christopher D. <ch******@me.com>
Date: 7 April 2016 at 13:01
Subject: Customer Feedback
To: Head Office
Services: Key Cutting
Hello,

We use Banham exclusively on two of our properties.

I had to get keys cuts on Monday and brought in the gold cards and keys however the keys weren’t registered.

Federica walked me through the process, which we respect, and what seemed complex became simple.

She was brilliant and I wanted to share our feedback.

Best regards,

Chris D.


Banham Service – “I would like to compliment you on your service”

From: sandyd********.et
Date: 20 June 2016 at 13:02
To: Kensington Showroom

Good morning,

I would like to compliment you on your service.

Our intruder alarm developed a fault on Sunday and we rang and were told that an engineer would ring. He did so and told my husband how to deal with the incessant beeping and that an engineer would call today .

We had a call to say that the engineer would come that afternoon and a young man called Joe came. He was extremely pleasant and helpful and said that he would get our service brought forward.

As we are going away this has been arranged for when we get back so would you please pass our thanks on to your staff.

Best wishes

Sandy D.


Banham Engineer – “Passion for what he does is extraordinary and contagious!”

From: Marcus T.
Sent: 13 July 2016 17:35
To: Locks Dept.
Subject: Client feedback

Dear Marcus,

Thanks so much for the invoice and the lovely chat.

I must say that Banham seems to employ wonderful people such as yourself!

I am writing to also tell you how wonderful Gavin H. has been. His professionalism and passion for what he does is extraordinary and contagious!

Sincerely

Samah 


Banham Engineer – Competent, Thorough and Professional

From: rmre********
Date: 5 July 2016 at 14:32
Subject: Maintenance visit
To: Maintenance

Dear Sir/ Madam

I would like to compliment your engineer who visited my home this morning. 

I found him to be a very pleasant person and he impressed me with his competence, thoroughness and overall professionalism. 

He is an excellent representative of Banham.

Please pass this email to his manager for noting.

Thank you

RM Rees


Banham – “Appreciated the Service” (London, SW1V)

From: Ursula H. [ursu******internet.com]
Sent: 13 July 2016 13:30
To: Frances
Subject: Service Review

Dear Ms Banham,

I write as a client of Banham’s/Tara Alarms to let you know how much I have appreciated the service I’ve received from your engineer.

Despite the work to our house in Pimlico having taken far longer than originally intended, Ian has remained as focused and familiar with the installation as if he had only recently become involved.  In fact, from the beginning, he impressed me by not just following the agreed spec but suggesting and explaining amendments or improvements to it, and also solving unforeseen problems.  I gained the impression that he keeps abreast of technological advancements and applications, and thinks creatively.    

Ian has always responded speedily to any query or request I’ve sent him, even at week-ends, and has truly made me feel nothing is too much trouble.  His client skills are matched by his supervisory skills and with his team-mate, Kelly Chapman,  they make an harmonious and hard-working pair. 

I used to work in Human Resources and so have a pretty good idea how valuable an exceptional employee is to a company.  It goes without saying that in my opinion Ian is just such a member of staff – able, committed and a great ambassador for Banham’s.  

With kind regards,

Ursula H.


Banham Engineer – “Polite, efficient and a pleasure to have”

From: Grant B. <gran************.com>
Date: 8 Aug 2016 at 10:07
Subject: Staff review
To: Customer Relations
Services: Alarms, Door Locks, and Safe Installation

Dear Claudia,

Last week one of your engineers (Steve D.) visited our house to conduct the annual service on our alarm. I just wanted to say how great he was – he was polite, efficient and a pleasure to have in the house. I would be grateful if you could pass on my very positive feedback to him and his Line Manager.

Kind regards,

Grant B.


Banham Staff – Resolving Issues (Tooting, London, SW17)

From: John P.
Sent: 22 June 2016
To: Banham Website
Subject: Domestic Security Alarm
Services: Alarms, Monitoring, and Service/Maintenance

My overall impression of Banham remains very positive because of the manner in which you dealt with the problems – senior management made themselves available by phone and e-mail and the issues were quickly resolved.

This is in marked contrast to my experience with my previous supplier.

John P.


Banham Engineer – ‘Extremely Efficient and Thorough’ (Henley-on-Thames, RG9)

From: Jane. <janec********om>
Sent: 31 July 2016 17:06
To: Head Office
Subject: Review

Service: Maintenance

Dear Mr Herbert,

Just a quick email to say how impressed we were with the engineer Stephen D. who came to our property on Friday 29th July. He was extremely efficient and despite it being a large property, carried out the maintenance check thoroughly and promptly. I just thought I would send this on to you and to say thank you.

Kind Regards,

Jane C.


Banham Products – ‘High Quality’ (Bow, London, E3)

From: Helen E.
Sent: 28 April 2016 14:55
To: Tony K.
Subject: Products
Services: Alarms, Door Locks, and Safe Installation

We are very pleased overall. All Banham personnel have been very professional.

Products seem high quality.


Banham Installation – “Banham always my first port of call” (Pimlico, London, SW1V)

From: C Imrie
Sent: 15 August 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Alarm Installation

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms

A positive experience. Professional and highly competent service. Banhams would always be my first port of call for alarm and security installations.

C Imrie


Banham Installation – “Installation clean & neat (Orpington, BR6)

From: Burns
Sent: 5 August 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Alarm Installation

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms, Keyholding

Installation clean and neat. Engineer was efficient, pleasant and clear in giving instructions

Burns.


Banham – “Great Service, Quality People, Excellent Products” (Brighton & Hove, BN3)

From: Mr Jones
Sent: 5 August 2016
To: Security
Subject: Service Appreciation 

Products/Services: Access Control, Burglar Alarms & Door Locks

Great service from good quality people with excellent products.

Mr Jones


Banham Staff- “Extremely Good” – (Chiswick, London, W4)

From: J & J Porter
Sent: 05 May 2016
To: Banham Website
Subject: Staff Feedback

The person who completed the work Paul J. was extremely good and clearly explained everything – he definitely needs to be complimented on his work.

J & J Porter


Banham Installation – “Engineer did a great job” (Winchester, SO21)

From: Bryan F.
Sent: 14 June 2016
To: Banham Group
Subject: Alarm Installation

Products/Services: Burglar Alarms

We are very pleased with the alarm system. The installation engineer did a great job. There was no mess and he was very efficient. The installation is very neat and tidy.

Bryan F.


Banham – “Outstanding Job” – (Islington, London, N1)

From: Thomas [mailto:t*********ac.com]
Sent: 28 April 2016 14:55
To: Tony K.
Subject: Staff Feedback

Good afternoon Tony,

I hope this mail finds you well.

I wanted to let you know how happy we have been thus far with our Banham experience.  James H. and Joe P. completed our installation on Tuesday and did an outstanding job. 

They were professional, courteous, neat, respectful of our home and, most importantly, patient with my numerous questions!

We are all up and running, the system is great and I am so pleased we made the switch to Banham. 

Thank you for your assistance and please pass along my comments to James and Joe’s management — as you’re all great assets to your company.
All the best,

Tom


Banham – Locks refitted Beautifully (Kensington, London, W14)

From: Eileen J.<*********.com>
Date: 13 April 2016 at 07:48
Subject: Locks refitted
To: Banham Group Service Desk

Hi Brian

Can you pass on a big thank you to your engineer from me.

Thanks to him my locks are now working beautifully.

Kindest regards and best wishes

Eileen J.


Banham – “Amazing Customer Service”

From: Reception <***********tformpp.tv>
Date: 26 April 2016 at 10:18
Subject: AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!
To: security@banham.com

Hi all,

Today a guy called Mick in Tech Support helped me solve some technical issue with my new fobs and box. I think his work shouldn’t go unrecognised and should go towards his appraisal/review.

He called me so I could be near the box as the office landline didn’t reach and was made it very easy for me to do.

Thanks for your help!

Tracy L.


Banham – Rare Level of Service

From: Angela W. >****************rtners.com
Sent: 24 March 2016 17:02
To: Salim
Subject: DLP

Dear Salim

Thank you for providing the details of your manager.  I am copying him on this note, just to point out to him (as I am sure he is already well aware!) that he has an exemplary employee.   

I have been very impressed by the service you provided this afternoon.  Firstly by having the patience to deal with my very limited experience of our own CCTV capabilities and explaining them to me in “layman’s terms”. Secondly for finding and forwarding the manual to me so promptly; and thirdly for helping get a technician to us so quickly to demonstrate how to use the equipment!

It is rare these days that one encounters such levels of service, so I thought it merited flagging. I settled the bill on the phone in advance with a credit, but would appreciate an invoice in the post as I will need to reconcile my statement for expenses at the end of the month.

Thank you again for your help and I wish you and yours happy holidays and hope you get some rest

Kind regards,

Angela


Banham – ‘My Peace of Mind Restored’ (Lissenden Gardens, London, NW5)

From: ********************glemail.com
Date: 12 February 2016 at 17:54
Subject: Excellent Service
To: Security

For the attention of Mr.Tomas C.

In life unforeseen events can sometimes be very stressful and unsettling. Losing one’s keys, being locked out without a spare set, and at night is indeed an experience I would never like to happen again.
I called the Banham Kensington Branch, because I was aware of their self-promotion as a quality service. My fear of ‘cowboy contractors’ and false economy bargain services, underscored my decision to seek emergency assistance from Banham.

I was not disappointed. From the first contact call to the switchboard operator, the initial customer administrator, the contact with a locksmith, a stressful situation for me was very much reduced by all staff involved. I felt I was being served by professionals I could trust.

The locksmith tackled a testing job with a technical competency and amicable style, that reassured and resolved the situation. My locks were rightly upgraded, access to my home enabled, my peace of mind restored.
I experienced a Banham service, that in my estimation, was delivered in a way that very good was not good enough, excellence prevailed.

Jeffrey M.


Banham Engineer – Polite, Thorough and Efficient (Wimbledon, Greater London, SW19)

From: Giles R. <gro*********om>
Date: 11 March 2016 at 17:13
Subject:
To: Lucy G.

Dear Lucy,

I would like to congratulate you on your employee Michael D who changed the barrels and ordered new keys for us.

Very polite, thorough and efficient.

Kind regards

Louise


Banham – Prompt Service – (Muswell Hill, North London, N10)

From: Nikki <sn*********com>
Date: 4 March 2016 at 11:46
Subject: Service
To: security@banham.com

Dear Sir or Madam,

I would just like to comment that your engineer Dave who came out last week was absolutely excellent.
Also your prompt next day service on that occasion was excellent too,thank you.

Yours faithfully,

Nikki A.


Banham Staff – Delivered Outstanding Service

From: Farah A. <*******.co.uk>
Date: 19 February 2016 at 17:44
Subject: Great Service
To: Banham Alarms

Hi,

Today I was in the store on Kensington High Street.

It was a real pleasure to come in as the service provided (by Kosi) was so outstanding.

I didn’t think key replacement could be so easy and delivered with such outstanding service.

I know it is often times more complaint letter that people write so I wanted to take the time and write this thank you letter.

Thank you.

Farah A.


Banham Staff – “Very polite, thorough and efficient” (Merton)

From: Giles R.
Date: 11 March 2016 at 17:13
Subject: Excellent Service
To: security@banham.com

Dear Lucy,

I would like to congratulate Banham for having an employee such as Michael D.

He changed the barrels and ordered new keys for us – job number 11*****.

Very polite, thorough and efficient.

Kind regards

Louise


Banham Engineers – Excellent fast Alarm Service Call (Windsor)

From: E Skinner <**********@****.com/>
Date: 11 March 2016 at 17:17
Subject: Alarm Call
To: security@banham.com

A quick note to compliment your service engineers who called to complete the annual service today. They were both polite, courteous and executed the routine service very quickly indeed.

A credit to your company.

Please pass on my appreciation to your engineers.

E Skinner


Banham Engineer – Professional, diligent and amazingly knowledgeable (Ladbroke Grove, London, W11)

From: Lawrence F. <*****************ports.com>
Date: 26 February 2016 at 21:12
Subject: Banham Security
To: Nicholas

Nick,

Hope all is well.

More importantly wanted to say your alarm engineer who fitted our system was amazing. Professional, diligent and amazingly knowledgeable.

One of the most professional people I have had worked for us.

Many thanks indeed.

I just wanted you to know this and please pass this on.

All the best,

Lawrence


Congratulations on an excellent employee! (Richmond)

From: Sahra C.
Date: 18 February 2016 at 12:59
Subject: Customer Service
To: admin@banham.com

What a great job Max your engineer did in fixing our malfunctioning security shutters! Thank you for sending someone so knowledgeable, intelligent and confident who could sort out the problem effortlessly. In addition, how nice to find an engineer who is cheerful, good-natured and who was not fazed by twisted clips or malfunctioning shutters. Congratulations on an excellent employee!

Best wishes,

Sahra C.


Banham – Polite Professionals

From: Joana
Date: 19 February 2016 at 18:05
Subject: Feedback
To: security@banham.com

Good afternoon,

As I work in the Property Management Department of a big Estate Agency in London, I need to have keys cut very often and the service of the South Kensington branch was really efficient.

In my last visit, today afternoon 19th February 2016, the friendly Federica received me in a very professional and polite manner.

My colleagues and I are very happy to work with very professional people.

Warmest regards,

Joana


Banham – Extremely Efficient (Chelsea)

From: Sadia
Date: 19 February 2016 at 17:02
Subject: Customer feedback
To: Security

Dear Banham,

I have always felt in the past that getting keys cut from Banham is a long process.

Until I visited the branch today in High St Kensington, I was served by Kosi and he was extremely efficient.

I was in and out in 15 minutes which was a great result!

Thanks

Sadia


Banham – Efficient Service (Westminster)

From: Claire
Date: 19 February 2016 at 13:19
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham.com

I am happy with the efficient service I have received from Banham and would like to thank Kosi for his care and attention.

Claire J.


Banham Staff – Accommodating and Calm

From:
Date: 5 February 2016 at 02:48
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham.com

Dear Sirs

I am writing this e-mail to compliment the service I was offered at your High Street Kensington Branch by one of your employees whose name is Harry Omolaiye.

I was in a rush and under a tight time line. He was very accommodating and not only did he ensure that all my questions and requirements were met but at the same time was very calm while facilitating my registration and transaction and ensuring that none of the other customers were impacted.

A true asset.

Thank you

Kind Regards

Ammar


Banham – Good Service and very Friendly

From: Gillian
Date: 17 December 2015 at 11:57
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham

Dear Sirs,

Just to say thank you to one of your members of staff when myself and my husband Bill came in to purchase locks last week for our front door.

Alessio was very helpful and patient as we decided on what we needed, nice to have such good service and very friendly.

We will definitely recommend Banham to friends and family.

Sincerely

Gillian K.


Banham – Excellent Service

From: Susan F.
Date: 5 February 2016 at 17:09
Subject: Keys
To: security@banham.com

Dear Greg

Thank you for the excellent service you gave us today. I was very impressed that you took the trouble to call me this morning to explain the procedure for cutting new keys and to make sure I had the correct information with me.

We are very happy with our Banham lock and will be back in due course to buy a safe.

Thank you again

Regards

Susan F.


Banham Engineer (Redhill)

From: Andy
Date: 4 February 2016 at 14:33
Subject: Installation
To:

To whom it may concern,

I would like to send a compliment regarding your technician Neil to his line manager.

Neil has undertaken with great pride repairs to both my systems. He is very knowledgeable, always efficient and is a credit to Banham.

He has rectified an old GSM camera fault where the camera was moving to an unassigned set point so after 2 years of non use I can now use this PTZ without it moving back to a useless position.

He has also rectified a fault on camera 5 cable water ingress and this is also working like a dream.

Neil also rectified all psu issues at Gatton Place.

Please pass on my sincere thanks for excellent committed service levels.

It’s a real pleasure having someone so knowledgeable.

Regards,

Andy


Banham – Kind and Helpful

From: Monica D. [****@****co.uk]
Sent: 31 January 2016 09:09
To: admin@security201.co.uk
Subject: Key Cutting

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in getting some keys cut. You may recall that I needed some spare keys for my mother’s house as I was arranging for carers to come in and I was tight for time as I had to return to Yorkshire where I live.

The deadlock keys did not fit initially but you kindly re cut cut them and they now fit perfectly. You were all so kind and helpful – thank you.

Best wishes,

Monica D.


Banham – Good and Friendly Service

From: Gillian K.
Date: 17 December 2015 at 11:57
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham.com

Dear Sirs,

Just to say thank you to one of your members of staff when myself and my husband Bill came in to purchase locks last week for our front door.

Alessio was very helpful and patient as we decided on what we needed, nice to have such good service and very friendly.

We will definitely recommend Banham to friends and family.

Sincerely,

Gillian


Banham – Excellent Service (Esher)

From: John F.
Date: 16 January 2016 at 11:47
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham.com

Just a quick note to thank the staff in the showroom in Earlsfield.

Excellent service 3 keys cut quickly and the member of staff on duty in the showroom was excellent showing me the doors and security devises available.

Well done, it was very informative and I am a highly satisfied customer.

I may come back with a view to buying a new front door and CCTV system all thanks to the sales staff.

As a surveyor I recommend Banham and it was good to see the excellent service and products on offer.

Thanks,

John


Banham – Great Job (Golders Green)

From: Ian C.
Date: 8 January 2016 at 16:33
Subject: Installation
To: security@banham.com

Hi Natalia,

We’ve just had our alarm upgrade carried out today by Daniel – who did a great job by the way.

Many thanks,

Ian


Banham Engineers – Helpful and Courteous (St Albans)

From: Karen T <Kare********.uk>
Date: 6 January 2016 at 13:27
Subject: Intruder Alarm
To: Natalia <nat********>

Hello Natalia

Thank you for fitting our new/revised alarm system. Both engineers were extremely helpful and courteous.

Kind Regards,

Karen T


Best Engineer in 2015 (Willesden Green)

From: Tareq H. <ha********om>
Date: 10 December 2015 at 10:11
Subject: Installation
To: maintenance@banham.com

Niall went above and beyond the call of duty and was the best engineer I have met in 2015.

Thank you Banham!!!

Best,

Tareq


Banham – Excellent Installation

From: Andrew W. <andrew************.uk>
Date: 10 Dec 2015 at 21:27
Subject: Installation
To: security@banham.com

Hi there Paul

I just wanted to get in touch to say a big thank you to you and to everyone there.

The installation guys were fantastic and what a great job.

All the best to you Paul.

Andrew


Banham – “Locks are the icing on the cake” (Fulham)

From: Felix
Date: 12 October 2015
Subject: Installation and Fitting
To: security@banham.com

Hi Paul

Thank you for managing to bring this job forward and please let Gavin know about his attitude and his work. The locks were the last part of a long project with him. The alarm, CCTV, video entry and safe have all gone well and the locks are the icing on the cake.

Kind regards,

Felix


Banham Engineer – Excellent Installation (Finchley)

From: Michael <Mic**************travel.com>
Date: 7 December 2015 at 15:57
Subject: Installation
To: security@banham.com

The Engineer who called and measured up the installation was excellent, very professional and instilled confidence in the Banham company and product range.

Many thanks and kind regards,

Michael


Banham – Amazing Professionalism (Kenley)

From: Lucy A.<luc*******************m>
Date: 22 October 2015 at 11:19
Subject: New Doors and Security System
To: “security@banham.com

Dear Banham,

My new security doors Lee fitted for me are now painted (Farrow and Ball, Lime White).  They  look amazing, as you can see from the attached photographs.

Thank you for all the hard work by both Lee and by Robert who fitted the complete alarm system – it was a very professional job.

Kind regards,

Lucy A.

Banham External Door Fitting in Surrey, CR8. Banham Locks included with additional Banham Ring Door Knocker  DSC01696   DSC01697 (1)


Banham – Superstar Staff (Greenwich)

From: Damandeep S. <dama************ect.com>
Date: 27 October 2015 at 15:50
Subject: Customer service
To: security@banham.com

I recently decided to purchase some locks from Banham for the first time and had the pleasure of dealing with Martin at your Guildford branch.

I have to say you have an absolute superstar on your hands, everything from getting the order ready prior to coming into the branch up until fixing some of the issues created by me, nothing was too much trouble.

Again a big thank you to Martin and I definitely will be shopping with him again.

Regards

Damandeep S.


Banham – Continue to impress (Fulham)

From: Felix B <fel************.uk>
Sent: 23 October 2015 19:48
To: Nefisa A.
Subject: Lock Fitting

Hi Nefisa,

I just wanted to say how happy we are with our new locks.

The locksmith who fitted them was amazing. You continue to impress with the quality of the guys you send to our site.

Kind regards,

Felix


Banham – Delighted with the Service

From: Kate
Date: 7 October 2015 at 20:04
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham.com

Delighted with the service I have received from Banham.

Rang to request a service of my alarm and was offered that afternoon or the next day. Engineer arrived promptly.

Very helpful and professional. Suggested an upgrade to my existing alarm but not at all pushy and fitted this there and then.

Very impressed with the whole experience and would definitely recommend this company.

Kate


Banham – Exceptional Service

From: Barry D
Date: 2015/05/03
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham.com

I thank Banham’s staff for the way the proceedings went from the initial survey to the installation. I would like to give a special thanks to Tommy S. who did the installation.

He carried out the job in a professional manner and explained the working of the alarm system to my satisfaction. He is a credit to Banham.

Barry D


Banham – Outstanding In-store Experience (Kensington)

From: Elena <e*************ice.it>
Date: 27 September 2015 at 15:44
Subject: Customer Service
To: security@banham.com

Dear Sirs,

I wish to inform you that recently I had a difficult issue to solve related to my keys. I came in your shop in High Street Kensington and thanks to Alessio I had everything done in short time.

I wish you to know that he was very professional, kind and available to help me.

Please forward him my thanks.

Best regard,

Elena


Banham – A Cut Above!

From: Richard
Date: 8 Sep 2015
Subject: Lock Installation
To: security@banham.com

Just had the ease and comfort of using my Banham’s Gold Card to get a totally secure extra key cut.

I certainly felt a cut above!

Thanks again.

Richard

Click here to read full testimonial


Banham – Outstanding Customer Experience

From: Anthony
Date: 7 August 2015 
Subject: Customer Service
To: N/A

Yesterday I went into the Kensington branch with the intention of spending just 5 minutes in the stores, I wanted some information on the intruder alarms of the company, I was greeted by a young gentleman by the name of Harry who despite my abrupt questioning and mannerism, took the time to explain the different alarms systems advertised in the showroom, he even took the fact I had young kids and a pet into consideration and I ended up spending 15 mins more than I anticipated, he went on to explain the advantages of getting secure locks and various other products the company offered including a service called CMS all of which I will be using when I get back from Western Australia.

Great service by Banham.

Anthony


Banham – Excellent Alarm Service (Richmond)

From: James<j***********@gmail.com>
Date: 27 July 2015 at 12:13
Subject: Alarm Installation
To: security@banham.com

Dear Madam/Sir,

I have been meaning to write before but prompted now to do so by another service visit from Jordan. It has been so re-assuring to have had the same engineer over the past few years, who now knows our system and our requirements.  Jordan is always courteous, professional and efficient. He’s also been helpful in letting us know about new developments on the security front.

We look forward to continuing this most satisfactory arrangement.

I would be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to Jordan

Regards

James


Banham Engineer – Excellent Installation

From: Mark <mark********.com>
Date: 2 September 2015 at 08:31
Subject: Lock installation
To: Sheleen

Hi

Please can you pass on my thanks to the installation team for doing such a great job on the new locks etc.

Eric – thanks for being so professional whilst doing the estimate / survey.

Only just got back from holiday and didn’t have time to send off this email. Felt really assured on holiday that our house was secure.

Kind Regards,

Mark


Banham Engineer – Pleasant and Courteous

From: Sue
Sent: 23 April 2015
To: service@banham.com
Subject: Alarm Fitting

Dear Sirs,

Yesterday because of BT’s faulty intruder/fire alarm system, one your engineers came and fitted my alarm. I am writing to thank you and to tell you that the engineer who came and carried out the work told me his name was Thomas W. I wanted to let you know that he was very pleasant and courteous and did the work successfully.

Yours Faithfully,

Sue


Banham – Outstanding Engineer

From: Ajay
Sent: 01 June 2015 17:05
To: Dan
Subject: Engineer

Dan,

I wanted to drop you a line to commend the engineer that came out to my property last Friday. It was a challenge for him to conceal the cables in the wall as we had previously discussed but he understood what I was trying to achieve and he did a good job in minimising the cables on display.

Wanted to pass on the feedback and hope he gets recognised.

Regards,

Ajay


Banham – Friendly and Helpful Staff

From: Faye
Sent: 22 June 2015 13:32
To: Frances
Subject: Alarm Fitting

Dear Frances,

I asked for your email address so that I could share some feedback with you in relation to one of your team.

Tommy came round to fit an alarm at my house last week and I thought he was extremely friendly, polite and helpful. He explained everything very clearly to me, came across as honest and trustworthy and tidied up after himself, which I much appreciated. I very much got the impression he wanted me to have a good customer experience; he’s an excellent advocate for Banham and inspires real confidence.

I am pleased to have switched to Banham for my security support.

Many thanks and best wishes,

Faye


Banham – Excellent All Round Service

From: Banjo M.
Sent: 28 May 2015 19:46
To: Lock Dept.
Subject: Lock Fitting

Hi Chris,

Just to say, the new lock was installed today and I’m absolutely delighted with it. Banham have done a superb job and the choice of lock is excellent. It’s a real bruiser, clearly 100% tamper-proof, and makes a very audible and satisfying “clunk” when it locks which really puts my mind at ease. Thank you very much for arranging everything for this and so quickly, too. Banham have taken all necessary paperwork and the master card (I believe it’s called) and will be sending this to you in the post.   

Also, for Tony’s information – Daryl did a top class job and was very friendly and efficient. All keys operate perfectly and the work done within the door and the framing is fault-less.

All my best,

Toni


Banham – Excellent Installations Team

From: Alex D
Sent: 27 May 2015 12:11
To: Samantha K.
Subject: Lock fitting

Good morning

Just a quick note to say the lock fitting went very well last week. Thanks for your assistance.

Ben (fitter) was excellent and a nice guy. He was smart, turned up on time with all the right tools and materials. He cleared up perfectly and was a great credit to your installations team.

All of the above allows us to carry out the final part of our refurbishment project (was the last day) without fuss or complications from suppliers and contractors, which unfortunately is sometimes the case.

Please do feel free pass on my comments to relevant persons.

Look forward to working with you again.

Many thanks


Banham – Excellent Alarm Engineer

From: Barry D.
Sent: 03 May 2015 10:29
To: sales@banham.com
Subject: Alarm fitting

Dear sales,

I am writing to thank Banham’s staff for the way  the proceedings went from the initial  survey to the installation.

I would like to give a special thanks to Tommy S who did the installation.

He carried out the job in a professional  manner and explained the working of the alarm system to my satisfaction.

He is a credit to Banham.

Please forward to Tommy.

Yours sincerely,

Barry D

 


Banham Engineer – Professional & Efficient

From: Adrian G.
Sent: 20 April 2015 10:41
To: Locks Department
Subject: Door Fitting

Hello

You fitted a new front door, including a new frame, to our property recently. I am writing to say that we are delighted with the result, which looks excellent.

Your employee Matt D. carried out the work and I would like to commend him, both for the high quality of workmanship and the professional, efficient manner in which he worked.

Regards,

Adrian


Banham – Excellent Customer Service

From: Stephanie T.
Date: 10 April 2015 at 16:20
Subject: Engineer feedback
To: servicedesk@banham.com

Dear Banham

I would like to email to say how good I found the customer experience to be today. We had a lock problem and an engineer came out very quickly on a Friday afternoon. When he (Adam) arrived, he was very polite and friendly. I felt very reassured and found the experience to be dramatically different from another locksmith I used recently. As a result I will be using Banham again for any future locksmith issue as I feel I can trust the integrity if the service and staff. Thank you.

A happy customer,

Stephanie


Banham Engineers – Excellent Service

From: Felix B.
Sent: 25 March 2015 13:33
To: Jess F.
Subject: Appointment change

Hi Jess,

The installation guys, Ian and Paul are great. So glad we went with Banham.

Felix


Banham Engineer – “Professional & Courteous”

From: Dev L.
Date: 2 March 2015 at 13:46
Subject: Excellent Engineer
To: W Peters

Dear Mr. Peters

I would like to give you positive feedback on one of your service engineers, Stephen based in Worthing, who serviced our home alarm recently.

He was professional, courteous and a credit to your organisation.

We thought it appropriate to provide this feedback with the good service we received.

Thank you

Dev


Banham – Door Fitting

From: Richard N.
Date: 28 February 2015 at 12:34
Subject: Steel Door
To: Jason B.

Dear Jason,

Many thanks for the door. It looks magnificent and exactly what we wanted.

Kind Regards,

Richard


“Service like this is Rare these Days”

From: Robert J.
Sent: 30 January 2015 12:53
To: service@banham.com
Subject: Excellent Service

Dear Lita,

We have just spoken and thank you again for your help in organising things for us, we are delighted with the prompt service we have also had from Adam, we are very happy both with the system and the excellent way we have been treated.

The alarm was installed on Wednesday by Jason who worked very hard and did a truly immaculate job, he was also most helpful with training me to work it and answering my very dumb questions, please can you share this with his manager, service like this is rare these days.

Have a good weekend.

Sincerely,

Robert


Banham Service – “Sheer Professionalism”

From: Patricia H.
Date: 24 January 2015
To: Adam W
Subject: Customer Service

Dear Sirs,

I had lost my keys and had cause to contact you for assistance. I am more than satisfied with your service and in particular to Adam, who is so calm and comforting. Sheer professionalism much needed in times of crisis.

Thank you

Patricia


Banham Engineers – “Professional and Caring”

From: Andy
Date: 16 January 2015 at 12:30
Subject: Gatwick service contract
To: Maintenance Department

Dear Maintenance

I just wanted to pass on some positive feedback regarding your engineers Paul and Neil who attended  the site  FOR THE FIRST TIME today.

They were immaculately presented wearing all the correct PPM and were a credit to the name of Banham. Their knowledge and caring approach was a breath of fresh air and Banham should be applauded to have such good technicians working for you.

Regards,

Andy


Banham Door – Products of the Highest Quality

From: Mika L
Sent: 12 January 2015 08:12
To: Locks Department
Subject: Door fitting

Dear Mr Moorhead

We now have our brand new doors and I have to say that when I close them I feel like I am closing the door to a BMW and not a smart car!

With many thanks

Mika


“Knowledgeable with Exceptional Customer Service”

From: John H
Sent: 07 January 2015 13:16
To: Jess
Subject: Banham

Hi Jess,

Please do pass on my feedback about Jason F who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Apart from being generally very personable and pleasant to talk to, he expressed sympathy for the fact we’d been burgled, which is obviously an upsetting time for anyone. He gave lots of good advice on how to improve the security of our home. Plus, and it goes without saying, he was knowledgeable and efficient and I feel confident we have the right products from your range for our particular circumstances – including proposing a variety of options for improving the security of the communal door where some negotiation with the other flat owners in the building will be necessary.

I partly felt compelled to comment on this because of the contrast between Jason and the other door specialist (sent by our insurance company) I saw on the same day, who seemed utterly indifferent to what had happened to us, and was generally brusque and unhelpful, with no useful suggestions for improving security whatsover.

Thanks again to Jason.

John


“Service Received was Second to None”

The Banham Group
10 Pascal Street
London, SW8 4SH
(now located at our
new address)

10/12/14

For the attention of the Managing Director

Dear Sir

It was necessary to make an emergency service call to your Company today as our alarm system was jamming and causing a loud disturbance at regular intervals throughout the night and day, inside and outside of our property.

The engineer who answered our call, inspected the alarm and quickly cleared the problem was Marc N.

I wish to strongly draw to your attention the qualities of Marc who was very professional, courteous and extremely helpful to a retired couple. His knowledge completely reassured us about the efficiency and merits of the system, over which we have had some misgiving over the fault that had occurred, which had been very disturbing both to ourselves and our neighbours.

Marc is an excellent ambassador for the Banham Group and, as a result of his visit, we won’t have any hesitation in recommending your Company to others; because the service we received was second to none.

Yours sincerely
Mrs. Graham


Our Alarm Service Engineers – “Helpful and Understanding”

From: Joanne C.
Sent: 15 December 2014 19:54
To: service@banhamgroup.com
Subject: Excellent Service – att Luci

Hi Luci,

Following our telephone conversation on Thursday after our break-in, I would like you to pass on my thanks to Craig and also let your directors
know how well I was looked after by him.

The Scenes Of Crime Officer had requested information from the alarm log and Craig took me through the system patiently (I’m no techie!) and calmly giving me all the details I needed. He then went through every sensor in the house, checked the bell and the alarm. He reassured me that it was all working perfectly and there was nothing to worry about which was just what I needed as I would be in the house on my own that night.

It is unusual these days to come across people who are helpful and understanding and I am very grateful for Craig’s help at such a distressing time.

Regards
Joanne C.


The Customer Comes First at Banham

From: Patti
Sent: 11 December 2014 14:27
To: Allan
Subject: Tony S.

Dear Allan,

I wanted to send this note to you to convey how grateful I am for the service I’ve received from Tony in the re-installation of our alarm system.

Because of his perseverance to make sure I was happy as a customer, I had decided to continue my long term patronage with Banham.

Tony’s work ethic reflects those traditional values I’ve often experienced at Banham that the customer comes first.

With many thanks and kind regards,

Patti


Banham Fitters – “Courteous, Tidy and Professional”

From: Sha H.
Sent: 08 December 2014 12:11
To: Paul
Subject: Door Fitting

Hi Paul,

I hope my email finds you well and you had a good weekend.

I am writing with some feedback on Gavin and his colleague, John.

I was impressed with both of them from when they arrived to start the job right up until they left upon completion. They were at all times, courteous, tidy and professional in carrying out their duties. When I am in a position to get the alarm system fitted I shall definitely be getting in touch with yourselves again.

Kind regards,

Sha


Banham Locksmith – “First class response and efficient service”

From: Gill
Date: 3 December 2014 at 14:38
Subject: Lock fitting call out
To: Matt H.

Good afternoon,

I would like you to pass on an enormous thank you to the members of staff involved with getting us out of Holland road yesterday when the front door lock jammed and we were stuck in the hallway. In particular thanks to Matt who came almost immediately when he heard that the other couple trapped needed to pick up their six year old from school. The whole episode was dealt with efficiently and promptly, new lock fitted and keys cut in record time.

Many thanks,

Gill


Banham Alarm Engineer – “Professional, patient and methodical”

From: Sherona
Date: 28 November 2014 at 13:03
Subject: Alarm System resolution
To: Service Department

Just wanted to pass on my thanks and appreciation for the way that Wayne was able to fix our alarm system this morning after complications caused by some dodgy home electrical maintenance.

Wayne was on time, professional, patient and methodical in his approach to solving the problem. What a great asset to your company.

We were very happy with the resolution and look forward to getting our alarm fully re-wired.

Kind Regards,

Rich and Sherona


Banhams’ Super Locksmiths

From: Sue M.-S.
Date: 24 November 2014 at 11:30
Subject: super locksmith
To: Callum

This is a letter to congratulate Banhams for employing such a great locksmith.

Adam was charming, cheerful  and efficient and obviously knew exactly what he was doing. He mended the lock in minutes! If only more tradesmen were like him.

I hope you give him a huge bonus at Christmas, he is exactly the sort of person ANYONE would be happy to employ.

With best wishes,

Sue


Banham Alarm Engineer – “Best Service Man We Have Ever Had”

13th Nov. 2014

Mr O. Harniman
W1G ***

Dear Sirs,

I would like to thank you for sending us (11th Nov. Monday) such a polite and kind young man whose name was Ricky D., for our house alarm service.

He was the only person to check the door to the roof and balcony door and he was also the first person to cover his shoes with plastic. If anyone comes to our house, the first thing they see is that we don’t wear shoes inside.

He has been to our house two times now and he is the best service man we have ever had.

Thank you again,

Mr O. Harniman


The Difference Between Banham and Other Brands

From: Lawrence P.
Sent: 04 November 2014 16:39
To: Lucie
Subject: Banham locks

So far, everything has been seamless; from the initial sales email you sent to Sophie H., through to the booking of the job. I have tried to be really critical, however I really can’t pick any faults.

From the booking, Sophie was very helpful by hurrying the appointment with the surveyor to the next day after I expressed that given the recent break in I was worried about the security of the flat. The gentleman who visited to survey, Tony K., was super polite, he arrived one minute past the beginning of the hour window, which was impressive. He was very informative of the product you have; on a walk around my flat he made his recommendation and explained in-depth why, consequently we decided on the best solution. He certainly made me understand the difference between Banham and other brands, thus building value into the company and products. Tony promised to get a quote to me by the evening, which he did do. I called Sophie the following day to book the installation, which again was very easy, and the job was booked on a suitable date and time within a couple of minutes.

I will let you know how the installation goes on Friday.

Thanks!!!

From: Lawrence P.
Sent: 07 November 2014 20:00
To:
Lucie
Subject:
Banham locks

Just an update, I had Spencer come for the installation. Again, no faults. He was on time, very polite, spent a lot of time showing me everything with the lock (how to use it, the gold cards, etc…) and despite a lot of mess, as expected, he left the place immaculate.

Thanks so much.


“Polite, Friendly and Super Efficient” Team

From: Melanie R.
To: Jason A.
Subject: L******** Rd, W11

Dear Jason

Your team did an absolutely fantastic job and were polite, friendly and
super efficient. Please thank them for me – they are definitely the best A
Team.

Many thanks and kind regards

Melanie


Exemplary Service

From: Nic W.
To: Banham Alarms, surveys@banham.com
Cc: Sally A.
Subject: RE: As fitted alarm specification 14S****

Thank you Helen/Tony

The service we have had from Banham has been exemplary in every respect.

Everyone we have dealt with has been incredibly professional and your installer was wonderful. Nothing was an issue, he worked round a number of minor issues without any drama.

We selected Banham because we had experienced this level of customer care in our previous house but it is always great to find that standards haven’t slipped and that you maintain the very highest quality of workmanship.

Very best regards and thanks for keeping us safe in our new home.

Nic W. & Sally A.


“Really Pleased with the Service”

From: Website
Subject: Enquiry from Banham website
To: security@banham.com

Enquiry from contact form on Banham website.

Email: emma.*.****@gmail.com

Message: Good afternoon, I’ve bought some locks from your Vauxhall site and I wanted to give some feedback on one of your staff. Rebecca, who managed the sales, was very helpful. She sorted my order quickly and even when I ordered the wrong locks and had to come back, it wasn’t too much trouble and she changed the locks for me there and then. I was really pleased with the service and wanted to say thanks. I’ll recommend your firm again. Thanks


Excellent All Round

From: Benjamin B.
To: Locks Department
Subject: Re: B******* 14S**** / 24 C********

Thanks Paul,

Banham have been excellent all round – all the guys sent out have been brilliant. Will definitely come back to you on our next move.

Best,

BB


Banham Door – “Works Smoothly and Looks Great”

From: Sven A.
To: Dan S.
Subject: Re: Banham security

Dear Dan,

Just a quick word to let you know that I am very pleased with the new door. Lee and Mark have done a magnificent job fitting it, especially with the added difficulty of the uneven frames. The door works smoothly and looks great.

Many thanks for the good work and the friendly service.

Best regards,

Sven A.


“Excellent Service”

From: Brian H.
To: info@banham.com
Subject: Carlton

Dear Sir

The Winsor Housing Co-Operative has recently had an upgrade to an installation at one of our properties by an engineer who’s first name, I believe to be, Carlton.  The reason for our correspondence to you is to pass on the thanks from both our tenants and indeed myself with regard the excellent service we have received from your Company, but more especially regarding the attitude of your engineer, Carlton.  The quality of his work and his explanations of use have been greatly appreciated by all concerned.  A fine young man and a credit to your Company.  Please pass our thanks on.

Regards

Brian H. (Chairman of Winsor Housing Co-Operative)


Locksmith Call Out Visit – “Very Pleased and Impressed”

From: Sonia P.
Subject: Locksmith Call Out Visit
To: Callum

Dear Callum,

I am writing to give you some positive feedback regarding the excellent service provided yesterday; and this morning by John. As I mentioned in my telephone conversation with you earlier today, we are a nation for complaining when things go wrong, but rarely do we take the time to give praise and say thank you when things go well.

I was very pleased and impressed by the friendly and professional service provided by John. Yesterday he called and corrected the problem regarding my main lock on the front door. He also apologised for the mess he created and asked if I could give him a pan and brush to sweep it up (this is a very rare request by any workman I’ve had!). He was also extremely accommodating when I asked if he could show me how I can put the lock on the latch so that I would not lock myself out.

Today he arrived with a smile and without any delay he got straight on to correcting the problem with the bottom key lock and apologised for the inconvenience caused having to call him back again and he took full responsibility by stating that he should have checked the second lock after making the adjustments to the main lock. I felt more embarrassed at having to call him out for a second visit I said that these things happen and it’s nobody’s fault. After he had finished and before he called out to me, I saw him pick up most of the bites of wood from the floor and placed it in the dustbin outside and again apologised for the mess he left behind as he was leaving.

I would finally add that I was hugely impressed and grateful that having arrived earlier than expected and because I didn’t answer the door, he sat in his car until I was ready. Other workmen have been known to put a note through the door stating they called and gone on to their next customer! So I would like to say a huge THANK YOU!

John is an excellent Ambassador for Banham and I would highly recommend him for a salary bonus.

Kind regards,
Sonia P.


Banham Fire Doors – Delightful with Excellent Fitters

Dear Sir,

RE: Survey No.: BAN S*****

I am delighted with my new fire door and with the work of your excellent member of staff who not only carried out all the work on his own but also cleared up after he had finished in my flat and landing.

Yours sincerely,

June B.


The Banham Service – Impressive Enough to Write About!

To whom it may concern,

RE: Mike and Paul

I just wanted to commend the above mentioned members of the Banham Team for their wonderful customer service during their visit to install our CCTV system on Wed 23 Oct.
It was refreshing to have helpful and polite people come to offer us a service – for a change!

I was very impressed and just wanted their employer to be aware of this.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Anita


Lock Fitting – “Fantastic Job; Cannot Recommend More Highly”

From: Stewart M
To: Paul R.
Subject: RE: LOCK FITTING

Paul,

Feel free to forward.

We just wanted to say that the process of changing our locks was seamless, efficient and very pleasant. Appointments were made promptly, always met and the quality of the product and installation was very professional. Banhams is a great local success story with good reason. Fantastic job – cannot recommend more highly.

Stewart and Christina M.


Alarm Installation – “Particularly Excellent Service”

From: Lois M.
To: security@banham.com
Subject: Feedback on service engineer

Dear Sir/Madam,

On Wednesday 3 October, an engineer whose first name is TD, finished the installation and commissioning of my alarm system. I wanted to let you know that he provided a particularly excellent service. He was courteous, helpful and particularly knowledgeable. We have had a new system installed, and were unsure about a number of aspects of the new system. He was able to resolve all of the issues for us, even though previous Banham engineers had not been able to.

I am sure that you mostly get complaints when things go wrong, so I wanted to take this opportunity to pass on some praise when things go particularly well.

Kind regards,

Lois M.


Banham Lock Fitters – Punctual and Courteous

From: Sethu K.
To: Michael
Subject: Re: Banham Lock Quotation

Dear Michael,

Just to let you know that one of your staff, Jeff, came today and fitted the locks. He was punctual and courteous. After fitting the locks he kindly demonstrated how it works, hoovered, cleaned and left.

Many thanks for all your help and guidance,

Sethu K.


Customer Service – “Professional and Expert Interaction”

From: Katie
To: security@banham.com
Subject: Service

To Whom it may concern,

I would like to commend the professional and expert interaction I have had recently with two of your team.

Frances on switchboard dealt with my exasperation and frustration with consumate tact. Ryan the engineer cut to the chase and found the problem within minutes… a severely corroded contact point on the back door that had been inadvertently fitted with internal sensors rather than external.

Thank you.

Regards,

Katie


Technical Support – “A Special Thanks”

A very special thanks to the Technical Support team (emergency dept.) for their kind and patient service and Michael, the engineer, who replaced the faulty sensor. He was polite, helpful and cleaned up so efficiently.

Thank you,

C. R. Agnes


Alarm Fitter – “Brilliant, Efficient, Pleasant and Professional”

From: Rachel Xxxxx
To: Banham Alarms
Subject: Re: ‘As Fitted’ alarm spec *******

Thank you so much. I have to say that Ian who fitted the alarm was absolutely brilliant, efficient, pleasant and professional.

Thanks,

Rachel


Installation Specialist – “Very Good and Thorough Job”

From: Marine
To: Banham Alarms
Subject: Re: ‘As Fitted’ alarm spec. Account No. *******

Dear Valda,

I wanted to say a special thanks to the installation specialist who came to fit in my alarm yesterday, as he did a very good job, respectful of my home and taking into account the way I live in it, which was very much appreciated.

Best regards,

Marine


Banham Customer Service – “Well Done Everyone!”

Dear Sirs,

Please can we congratulate you on your service. Banhams are unfailingly courteous, helpful and step in to sort out our key difficulties.

Within a year, I have had two new barrels and new keys had to be cut after one guest had a handbag stolen and another simply lost my house key after a night out. Your team attended within hours and saved us all a lot of worry. We feel reassured and safe knowing we have Banham locks and keys.

Old fashioned service and it is lovely having the same gentlemen looking after us promptly and swiftly, turning up on time, as promised and going the extra mile to help us.

Well done everyone!

Yours faithfully,

R. Wolfe


CCTV Installation – “Excellent Service”

Dear Mr. Slow
I meant to write earlier to thank you for the excellent service we received during the sale and installation of the CCTV system at our cottage.

We found all parts of the service to be both friendly, attentive and highly professional. Carlton and Shane were two smashing guys who not only did an amazing job taking care of our cottage and garden during the process, but were also great fun to have around. Unfortunately I have forgotten the name of the technician who came to do the computer work (it may have been Robin), but again the service was quick and friendly, and time was taken to carefully explain everything to me.

It really was nice to have such a great set of people working with us on this project and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services to others. Please pass on my thanks to all involved.

Sincerely,

Philippa


“My Definition of Customer Service”

From: James
To: maintenance@banham.com
Subject: Great Customer Service

Dear Lucy,

I have been a customer of yours for about 10 years. I phoned this morning to request an engineer to move a sensor after my builder had made a mistake. I phoned at 08:40, spoke with a colleague of yours and by 09:30, an engineer had arrived on site to carry out the work.

That is my definition of customer service – thank you, very much appreciated.

Kind regards,

James


Thank You – “Excellent Service”

From: John B.
To: Banham
Subject: Thank You

I would like to thank your for the excellent service provided by Banhams. I phoned on 4th March and arrangements were speedily made to meet my requirements.

Mr Webber came to my daughter’s flat at on 13th March. He came at the agreed time and carried out the work very efficiently and with obvious skill. It was very nice to have someone who was not only very good at doing the work but was also good at communicating and considerate.

Mr Webber came back again on 3rd April to carry out the rest of the work, fitting a steel plate. Again he did this efficiently with minimum fuss. The locks and the reinforcements of the door fulfilled our requirements exactly and we are very pleased with their appearance.

Yours,
John B.


Banham – “Reliable as Ever with Wonderful Employees”

From: Judy S.
To: Mr Peters
Subject: Re. Tony K.

Dear Mr Peters

I have today placed an order with yourselves following a site visit here by Mr K. on Wednesday.

I should like you to know that I think Mr K. is just splendid – so professional, courteous and helpful. This is something of an urgent issue, as I am having problems with a neighbour, and am having a CCTV camera installed on my solicitor’s advice, and Mr K. has managed to arrange the installation to take place on Monday, which is so reassuring for me, and so good of him.

Your company installed my door and window locks when I first moved here in 1988, and it is very good to know you are as reliable as ever, and have such wonderful employees.

Yours sincerely
Judy S.


Alarm Fitting – “Top Grade” Service

From: Anouki
To: surveys@banham.com
Subject: Alarm

Dear Mike,

I wanted to send you a note to say that the alarm is all fitted today and in great working order. The engineer that you selected for us, Robert, was absolutely amazing! He was super nice, polite, as well as being very good at what he does, he went totally over and above to get the job done. I put a bit of pressure on as I had to be out of the house by 3pm today – he worked tirelessly and called in extra engineers for back up. They too were very nice, friendly chaps who did a great job – even taking off my old ADT box on the outside of the house and offering to touch up the paint there!

Anyway, I wanted to let you know that we are so far very pleased we chose Banham, your service so far has been top grade and even though we paid a bit more money than we would have at ADT we feel secure that we will be getting a much more efficient service.

Please pass on my praise of the boys to whoever should know, they were brilliant.

Have a great Easter break,
Anouki


Banham Fitters – Charming, Kind, Helpful and Efficient!

From: Piffa
To: Mike H.
Subject: Gavin

Thank you so much yet again for sending Gavin to look after me, for the wretched gates which had to be dismantled and then replaced as well as for some new locks. I have used Banhams for years, but have never before written to applaud anyone: he just could NOT have been more charming, kind, helpful and efficient – and patient way beyond the call of duty – the house was in a total shambles with new windows being installed and there were workmen, dust and chaos everywhere, none of which seemed to phase him in the least!

He has very kindly given me his number in case I get in a pickle with the new locks, and I cannot recommend him – together with your firm – more highly – and indeed will do so to all my neighbours on the street, as we regularly swap important ‘household’ recommendations!

Thank you very much indeed.

With all very best wishes,
Piffa


Thank You – Banham Safe Donation

Dear Mr Roberts

BANHAM SAFE

Please accept my sincere thanks for your kind and generous support. The safe is perfect for our needs together with excellent quality and ease of installation. It is difficult to obtain finance for day-to-day costs of maintenance and equipment so help with items like this is immensely important and very welcome.

Once again, please accept my thanks for your interest and support.

Yours sincerely

Lieutenant (SCC) D Bradbury RNR
Officer in Charge, Southwark Sea Cadet Unit


Banham Locks – Resilient to Burglars

From: Salvador
To: lockservice@banham.com
Subject: Repair @ 41B *** Road W10 ****

Good Morning

A Banham lock has been fitted at my address as well as an iron and re-enforced door, for several years. Burglars broke in on new year’s evening. They could not force the lock but managed to smash a re-enforced glass window above the front door that is in place for fire safety reasons. Whilst they were coming down to get access, they stepped on the lock to support their way down to the floor.

Once again, your locks have proved to be most resilient to burglars.

Please let me take this opportunity to express my admiration to your fine work. Your Company is the finest example for the security business in the UK; thank you.

Kind Regards
Salvador


Banham Fitters – “Excellent Service”

Dear Mr. Ward

Re: Excellent Service from Fitter Richard

I would like to praise fitter Richard for the lock fitted. The door is a listed metal and glass model and we had a very difficult time in fitting a new latch. However as you can see from the photographs the finished article was a very neat excellent job.

Please pass our thanks from us all in the Residential Security Unit to him.

Yours Sincerely,

Residential Security Co-ordinator
American Embassy, London


Banham Security – “An Excellent Company In All Respects”

To Banhams Managing Director,

I am a new client of Banhams after receiving strong recommendations re. your services.

This is a letter extending my very positive dealings with your team to date, from my initial enquiry with Victoria, who kindly set up a short notice survey, to the informative subsequent meeting with Tony who surveyed my property, listening well and offering excellent security solutions, to Lee, who had to wait patiently whilst the (less than satisfactory) joiners missed all the time targets to fit a new front door and frame. Lee finally gained access and was a consummate professional in fitting the 2 locks, hinge bolts and advising on usage.

Following further issues with the joiners, I was required to call out both Phil & Matt from Banhams, to challenge the workmanship of the joiners, whilst validating their own work (which was excellent). Phil & Matt made significant headway in confirming my concerns re. poor joinery, whilst supporting me very professionally in some heated discussions.

Finally, Jason (Locksmith Dept.) for responding to all questions and satisfactorily amending my original order on the day off fitting.

I have been extremely impressed with each and every member of your team to date. I am so relieved to have selected Banhams for the quality of the product, exceptional skills and workmanship, calm and efficient delivery and fit, and utter reliability.

I will not hesitate to strongly recommend Banhams to friends, family and work colleagues for all security solutions. Quite simply – an excellent company in all respects.

Thank You!
Mrs Cooper, N1


Alarm System Testimonials

Dear Mr W. Banham,
I just wanted to drop you a quick line, to say how overjoyed and satisfied we are with our new alarm system. The young man who installed the system was such a gentleman and a true tradesman. He was polite and explained everything clearly to step by step.
What a nice employee, thank you.
Yours Faithfully,
Mr H- N16

Dear Sir/Madam
You installed an intruder alarm for us at the above address on 1st May 2009, and I just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the service. Your engineers were so courteous and professional, and the work so neat and tidy.
This is the 2nd Banham alarm we have, and if we ever need another alarm system we will certainly use Banham again.
Banham is definitely the Rolls Royce of the security industry, and we wish you continued success.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Dr H-SW8

I would just like to say how very professional, kind, courteous and informative Daniel was yesterday when he came to service our alarm system and fit a new exterior bell to the house.
Please would you pass on my thanks and appreciation to him.
He is to be congratulated
Maggie


Doors, Locks & Windows Testimonials

Jason,
Just a note of thanks, especially to the locksmith that fitted the door and locks. Not an easy job but one done with pride and professionalism. The house was cleared and clean after he left. I have attached a picture, its only got a 1st coat of undercoat on but looks great.
I would be happy to be used as a reference for Banham.
Thank you
Austen

Dear Malcolm
I just wanted to say how pleased we are with the new door and locks and to say that your workman turned up on time, did the work quickly and neatly and even bothered to call after the final bit of work was completed to check it was ok to charge the balance of the invoice.
Having had contact with a number of other suppliers/tradesman recently the professionalism of Banham is a breath of fresh air. If you ever go into the general building business let me know!
Thanks
G.H -N1

Dear Sir/Madam
I am writing regarding the works your company has recently carried out on our property.
We have had all window and door locks changed as suggested by your security consultant as well as an alarm system fitted more recently. We would like you to know how pleased we are, both with products supplied as well as the professionalism shown by your staff, from the initial advisory visit, to those who carried out the fitting.
This is not the first time that we have used Banham and although we expected nothing less from a company with such a good reputation, it makes all the difference when the work is carried out without your being aware of your staff’s presence. We returned home from work following the alarm fitting and would not have known anyone had been in our house, such is the quality of work.
We would have no hesitation in recommending your company
Many Thanks
Mr & Mrs B-SW16

Book a free survey

Address

Your Message

captcha

Are you an existing customer?
YesNo

Survey relates to:
LocksDoorsGates/GrillesShutters/Garage DoorsIntruder AlarmTakeover/Upgrade CCTVFire ProtectionAudio/Video Access ControlSecurity Lighting

How Did You Hear About Us?

×

Make an enquiry

Are you an existing customer?
YesNo

How Did You Hear About Us?

Your Message

captcha

×

Submit Entry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×