Contact Information For Customers

We appreciate your patience and cooperation during this unprecedented time and request that you contact us by e-mail as a first point of call, should you have any non-emergency queries. This is so we can deal with your queries as efficiently as possible and to leave our phone lines open for providing our emergency response services.

 

Accounts@banham.com

For payment or invoice queries

Customerservice@banham.com

For any customer service queries or issues

Locks@banham.com

For installation queries for locks, gates, safes, and any physical security

lockservice@banham.com

For locksmith services

Alarmservice@banham.com

For Alarm Emergency Service

maintenance@banham.com

For the Maintenance Department

Sales@banham.com

For any sales enquiries

trade@banham.com

For any trade enquiries

keyholding@banham.com

For Keyholding and Alarm Response

tech@banham.com

For Technical Support

keyregistration@banham.com

For Key Cutting & Key Registration

Book a Free Survey Close
Application to Request a Survey