Contact Us

Please call us on 020 7622 5151 or email the relevant department below. Please direct any general email enquiries to security@banham.com.

 

Accounts@banham.com

For payment or invoice queries

Customerservice@banham.com

For any customer service queries or issues

Locks@banham.com

For installation queries for locks, gates, safes, and any physical security

lockservice@banham.com

For locksmith services

Alarmservice@banham.com

For Alarm Emergency Service

maintenance@banham.com

For the Maintenance Department

Sales@banham.com

For any sales enquiries

trade@banham.com

For any trade enquiries

keyholding@banham.com

For Keyholding and Alarm Response

tech@banham.com

For Technical Support

keyregistration@banham.com

For Key Cutting & Key Registration



To contact us please complete the form below, or scroll down for details of our showrooms.

If you are an existing customer, please add your account number below. This will greatly help speed up your enquiry.

Showrooms