Contact Us

We appreciate your patience and cooperation during this unprecedented time and request that you contact us by e-mail as a first point of call, should you have any non-emergency queries. This is so we can deal with your queries as efficiently as possible and to leave our phone lines open for providing our emergency response services.

 

Accounts@banham.com

For payment or invoice queries

Customerservice@banham.com

For any customer service queries or issues

Locks@banham.com

For installation queries for locks, gates, safes, and any physical security

lockservice@banham.com

For locksmith services

Alarmservice@banham.com

For Alarm Emergency Service

maintenance@banham.com

For the Maintenance Department

Sales@banham.com

For any sales enquiries

trade@banham.com

For any trade enquiries

admin@cmskeyholding.com

For Keyholding and Alarm Response

tech@banham.com

For Technical Support

keyregistration@banham.com

For Key Cutting & Key Registration



To contact us please complete the form below, or scroll down for details of our showrooms.

If you are an existing customer, please add your account number below. This will greatly help speed up your enquiry.

Showrooms